ADVERTISEMENT

***WSU @ CAL - Game Thread***

chipdouglas

Hall Of Fame
Mar 16, 2005
I've been doing this for 3+ years and this is the first time some IMPOSTOR - randomsoul - tried to steal my thunder. NEVER!!

'Cuse just topped Clemson to hopefully clear the way beneath us with a win tonight.

Air quality in Berkeley - 170... bad.

GO COUGS - LET IT BEGIIIIIIIIIN!!

I've been doing this for 3+ years and this is the first time some IMPOSTOR - randomsoul - tried to steal my thunder. NEVER!!

'Cuse just topped Clemson to hopefully clear the way beneath us with a win tonight.

Air quality in Berkeley - 170... bad.

GO COUGS - LET IT BEGIIIIIIIIIN!!
Ha, I been here longer than you Chip, but yes this thread is your turf. I yield :p

Ha, I been here longer than you Chip, but yes this thread is your turf. I yield :p
I meant I've been doing the threads for 3+. Been lurking for ages and posting for 12+. We're good.

However, read me now: if we get to 10:00 in 1Q and I haven't posted it, it's up for grabs. That's on me. :)

I meant I've been doing the threads for 3+. Been lurking for ages and posting for 12+. We're good.

However, read me now: if we get to 10:00 in 1Q and I haven't posted it, it's up for grabs. That's on me. :)
Ha, that's fair. I'm just glad that my interwebz are cooperating well enough for me to post during the game this week.

Reactions: chipdouglas
I guess I've been spoiled watching Russell Wilson, but I'm used to seeing a QB who survives the first hit get the ball away and not take the sack. Or throw a pick deep in our territory on the next play.

Well now. That's a reversal of fortune. I think Falk got baited on that one and expected that DB to play the deep sideline route. Ack.

OUTSTANDING effort by the defense. You're freaking welcome, offense. Offense on the wrong side of the ledger here by 3 points.

Luvu with a savage hit. Beast.

Defense to the rescue again. Loved that stick by Moore. "Oh yer gonna hurry one up past us are ya? NO SCORE FOR YOU!"